What happened?

2021-02-10ASAF News

Call for applications: ASAF Co-Ambassadors for Algeria, Cameroon, Kenya, Madagascar, and Senegal!

Motivated and committed ASAF members are invited to apply to become an ASAF Co-Ambassador for Algeria, Cameroon, Kenya, Madagascar or Senegal. Deadline: Wednesday, 17 February, 3 PM CET.

Anne Noe on behalf of the Service Provider

As previously announced, the first ASAF Co-Ambassadors have recently taken office. Now we are looking for reliable Co-Ambassadors for the next five countries:

  • Algeria
  • Cameroon
  • Kenya
  • Madagascar
  • Senegal

If you are an ASAF member with permanent residence in one of these countries willing to promote AU and EU mobility programmes, assist students and staff before they leave for their mobility, and welcome incoming students, teachers, lecturers, and staff, who will have their mobility in your country of assignment (among other things), we are happy to receive your application!

ASAF members can find the application form in the ASAF online community.

(Please note that it is crucial to be member of the respective country group in the online community, so don’t forget to join the group!)

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 3 PM CET.

For more on information on a Co-Ambassador’s role and responsibilities as well as the profiles of the Co-Ambassadors who just started their mandate, click here.

Germany, Cologne, 10 February 2021

Co-AmbassadorsASAF membersMobilityMobility Programmes

Back to list